Get Email Updates!

Concentration of CO2 in the Atmosphere

Iron Edison & Schneider Electric – Join our Webinar!

Iron Ed Schneider webinar

You are invited to join Iron Edison and Schneider Electric for a completely free educational webinar. Spots are limited and going quickly, so RSVP to make the list!

The webinar will cover:
– battery-based system design and sizing
– which batteries and devices are most appropriate for various applications
– equipment set-points and programming
– generator integration
– peak load shaving design
– remote monitoring
– troubleshooting and more!

When?
Thursday, February 9, 2017
3pm ET /  2pm CT /  1pm MT /  12pm PT

Where?
Online! You’ll need to RSVP in order to get the link.

RSVP
Let us know you’ll be attending via email at Info@IronEdison.com
or call us at (720) 432-6433

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>